Career

Career at MMB

We are looking for personalities

Find out what defines us and what career opportunities we can offer you.

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Dudije Jakupi
Management Assistant

Tel.: +49 (0)2051 8055-21
Fax: +49 (0)2051 8055-29
E-Mail: dudije.jakupi@mmb-velbert.de

A company is only as good as its employees. That is why we are looking for new talents from the areas of assembly, manufacturing and automation who identify with our values and enjoy creatively solving complex tasks. In order to continue to develop the company in the future and to successfully master the transformation into the Industry 4.0 age, we are regularly looking for motivated reinforcements for our team. If you would also like to help shape the future of our family-owned company, then we cordially invite you to do so!

Florian Kokot

Electrical Engineer

After my training as a mechatronics technician and my studies, I decided to work for MMB because I am able to make a lot of decisions on my own responsibility right from the start and I experience a lot of trust.

Sebastian Fuchs

Project Manager

I work as a project manager in construction. MMB is the ideal employer for me because the company is run very socially and company values are really lived. You can feel that a lot is invested in the future.

Kevin Küster

Mechatronics Engineer

What I like about MMB, apart from the very familiar atmosphere, is the comparatively low average age of my colleagues. This means we don’t collect dust and creative solutions are actively supported.

Our Vacancies

Are you a career starter or looking for a new challenge?
Are you enthusiastic about innovative special machines?
Then we look forward to receiving your application!

We have currently no vacancies.


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/14/d850628668/htdocs/wordpress/wp-content/themes/thesimplest/template-parts/content-page.php on line 1861

Your Contact

Dudije Jakupi

Management Assistant

I will be happy to answer any questions you may have about advertised positions, speculative applications or the application process. You can reach me at the telephone number given during our business hours or by e-mail.

Your Contact

Dudije Jakupi

Management Assistant

I will be happy to answer any questions you may have about advertised positions, speculative applications or the application process. You can reach me at the telephone number given during our business hours or by e-mail.

Karriere

Karriere bei mmb

Wir suchen Persönlichkeiten

Werde Teil unserer Erfolgsgeschichte

Erfahren Sie, was uns ausmacht und welche Möglichkeiten wir Ihnen bieten.

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Dudije Jakupi
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 (0)2051 8055-21
Fax: +49 (0)2051 8055-29
E-Mail: dudije.jakupi@mmb-velbert.de

Ein Unternehmen ist immer nur so gut wie seine Mitarbeiter. Deshalb suchen wir Kollegen, die sich mit unseren Werten identifizieren und Freude am kreativen Lösen komplexer Aufgaben haben. Um auch zukünftig das Unternehmen weiterzuentwickeln und die Transformation in das Industrie 4.0-Zeitalter erfolgreich zu meistern, sind wir regelmäßig auf der Suche nach motivierter Verstärkung für unser Team. Wenn auch Sie die Zukunft unseres Familienunternehmens mitgestalten möchten, dann laden wir Sie hierzu herzlich ein.

Florian Kokot

Elektrotechniker

Nach meiner Ausbildung zum Mechatroniker und meinem Studium habe ich für mich für die mmb entscheiden, da ich hier von Beginn viel eigenverantwortlich entscheiden darf und dabei großes Vertrauen erfahre.

Sebastian Fuchs

Projektleiter

Ich bin als Projektleiter in der Konstruktion tätig. Die mmb ist für mich der ideale Arbeitgeber, da das Unternehmen sehr sozial geführt wird und Firmenwerte wirklich gelebt werden. Man spürt, dass viel in die Zukunft investiert wird.

Kevin Küster

Mechatroniker

Mir gefällt an der mmb neben dem sehr familiären Umgang auch das vergleichsweise geringe Durchschnittsalter meiner Kollegen. Dadurch setzen wir keinen Staub an und kreative Lösungen werden tatkräftig unterstützt.

Unsere Stellenangebote

Sie sind Berufseinsteiger oder suchen eine neue Herausforderung?
Sie können sich für innovative Sondermaschinen begeistern?
Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

Aktuell haben wir keine offenen Stellen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sie haben möchten sich bewerben und haben Fragen?

Dudije Jakupi
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Ich stehe Ihnen gern für sämtliche Fragen zu ausgeschriebenen Stellen, zu möglichen Initiativbewerbungen oder zum Bewerbungsprozess zur Verfügung. Sie erreichen mich unter der angegeben Rufnummer zu unseren Geschäftszeiten oder per Mail.